Data Center Map

AS17093 FAIRPOINT

Consolidated Communications, Inc.
Nework Profile

Below you can see the details we have about the autonomous number AS17093:

100

AS17093 Network Data
AS Number
AS17093
AS Name
FAIRPOINT
AS description
Consolidated Communications, Inc.
For further details about AS17093, we recommend checking the more extensive profile at ASRank or looking it up at PeeringDB. We utilize both these sources and highly recommend them.

AS17093 Whois0

Data downloaded from whois.arin.net

ASNumber: 17093
ASName: FAIRPOINT
ASHandle: AS17093
RegDate: 2000-07-24
Updated: 2022-08-31
Ref: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/autnum/17093
OrgName: Consolidated Communications, Inc.
OrgId: CC-4441
Address: PO Box 589
City: Matton
StateProv: IL
PostalCode: 61938
Country: US
RegDate: 2022-07-05
Updated: 2023-03-17
Ref: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/CC-4441
OrgTechHandle: BOUIN-ARIN
OrgTechName: Bouington, Michael
OrgTechPhone: +1-850-229-7293
OrgTechEmail: michael.bouington@consolidated.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/BOUIN-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: WEINR17-ARIN
OrgTechName: Weinrub, Jeremy
OrgTechPhone: +1-916-772-5000
OrgTechEmail: jeremy.weinrub@consolidated.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/WEINR17-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: CAA22-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: CCI ARIN Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-553-7611
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@consolidated.net
OrgAbuseRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/CAA22-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: JENKI512-ARIN
OrgTechName: Jenkins, Johnathan
OrgTechPhone: +1-603-707-8630
OrgTechEmail: Johnathan.Jenkins@Consolidated.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/JENKI512-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: PETER825-ARIN
OrgTechName: Peterson, Corey
OrgTechPhone: +1-603-528-7315
OrgTechEmail: corey.peterson@consolidated.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/PETER825-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: COOKM69-ARIN
OrgTechName: Cook, Martin
OrgTechPhone: +1-603-722-9888
OrgTechEmail: martin.cook@consolidated.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/COOKM69-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: JPR89-ARIN
OrgTechName: Prendergast, John
OrgTechPhone: +1-518-392-1211
OrgTechEmail: jprendergast@fairpoint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/JPR89-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: MCKEN241-ARIN
OrgTechName: McKenney, Christopher
OrgTechPhone: +1-603-229-1493
OrgTechEmail: chris.mckenney@consolidated.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/MCKEN241-ARIN
To find other AS numbers in our database, please click here.